Administrators #
Administrators have a few more permissions than agents or managers. See summary of permissions. The administrator can:
- Create a queue
- Manage members
- Delete a queue
Adding or Removing Call Centre Members
Only administrators can add or remove members using this method.
- Go to Call Centre.
- Click Manage Members
- On the Member Management pages, you can move available users into and out of the call centre as required.
Deleting a Queue
- Go to Call Centre.
- Click the settings icon for the queue that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- Save your changes.
Frequently Asked Questions
Q: Are all system users automatically members of a queue? A: No. With each queue setup you must add the members that you want associated with that queue. In the original queue setup, you can choose who you want to add from a drop-down menu.